Choir Members






 Our current line up is as follows:





Liz Brawn, Mandy Cole,Suzanne Cooper, Debbie Dale, Pauline Dunn, Heather Earp,Diane Gould, Margaret O'Callaghan, Annette Peach, Rosemarie Southall, Anne Southan, Tina Titley, 





  Hilda Coulson , Gill Davies, Anne Langley, Pam Proffitt, Rosanne Wilshire.






   Mick Clarke,  Brian Daybell, Bob Henderson, Geoff Clews





  Dave Craddock, Dennis Emms,  Mike Langley, Roger Wilcox.




Let's not forget  the two most important people- Justine Clarke, Musical Director and  Matt Davies, our  Accompanist. Here they are!